Yesterday I was pleasantly surprised to open my mail and my eyes to a print copy of ‘Werewolves and Other Bitches’ (Prospective: A Journal of Speculation) from the USA.

The journal is ‘a quarterly literary journal focused on speculative fiction in both prose and poetry. “Werewolves and Other Bitches” showcases 15 writers from around the globe.’

It can be purchased as an e-book from amazon.com.

I am over the moon (sound of werewolf howling 😉 ) to have my poem ‘I will come back to haunt you’ included in this tasty smorgasbord of speculative fiction.

Thank you Lauren Stone (editor of Loyal Stone Press) for finding a home for my ghost poem.

ps. if you do read the journal, make sure you read the short story ‘shift’ by Sierra Patheal’ – awesome werewolf tale 😉 that puts a spin on human mistreatment of animals.

_________________________________________________________________