14 thoughts on “Kookaburra

  1. Enjoy your time off. I would love to have a kookaburra in my garden, a great name for a stylish bird!
    You make my brain works hard, I tried to figure out what was bb2b (be back to ?) and then understood that it is for bit busy to blog…sups (see you pretty soon)!

    1. I don’t know why I put that there – haha – it is my equivalent of BWO (blogging without obligation) which some people have on their blogs. The kookaburra is very stylish and has an amazing birdcall which sounds like someone laughing hysterically.

Leave a Reply

