I am very chuffed to be the ‘featured contributor’ on ABC Radio National’s POOL website. Andrew Davies, from the ABC, interviewed me recently and my responses have been thrown in the POOL.

If you don’t know what the POOL is have a squiz. Basically the ABC have built an online community for all Australians. It’s a place where anyone can upload creative work including stories, poetry, photos, videos, documentaries, interviews, and animations. It is also a place for individuals to collaborate or remix material. Occasionally the ABC will select pieces to be recorded on ABC Radio.

‘Pool brings together ABC professionals and audiences in an open-ended process of participation, co-creation and collaboration.’  POOL

I’d like to thank Andrew for the opportunity to be interviewed.

P.S In the POOL I have a pseudonym which is GB (but Andrew has busted my cover).