Part II

In Australia you
get t-shirts that say
instant arsehole
just add alcohol.

Part III

Puff the Magic Dragon
lived by the sea
and frolicked in the autumn mist
in a land called Honalee

Meet Goee Goanna
such a lovely friend
she’ll play you all the Looney tunes
till you go round the bend.

Meet Goee Goanna
closest friend of mine
she stayed with me through thick and thin
still there when I did time.

Part IV

London Bridge is falling down,
Falling down, falling down.
London Bridge is falling down,
My fair lady.

My whole world is falling down
falling down, falling down
my whole world is falling down
but you paid me.

Revunger is the game we play
game we play, game we play
revunger is the game we play
pay me over.

Part V

Jack and Jill went up the hill
to fetch a pail of water
Jack fell down and broke his crown
and Jill came tumbling after

Henry and Allen went up the hill
to fetch a bucket of tears.
Henry fell in and broke his kin
and Allen joined in the years.

Part VI

We need a t-shirt that says
instant psychopath
just add amphetamines.

Part VII

Merry Christmas
on the inside
an oxymoron.